云杉-松木-冷杉(SPF)

云杉、松木和冷杉是用来制造SPF木材产品的三个软木品种,因其外观和性能类似而一起加工。SPF是加拿大储量最大的商用软木树种。

SPF因其强度大、重量轻、易于加工和受钉,是北美最常用的房屋建筑木材(所谓“2×4”尺寸木材)。它主要用于墙体框架、屋顶框架、屋顶桁架、楼板搁栅和梁柱。此外,某些等级还适于非结构性应用,例如包装材料,经再加工还可成为室内装饰或户外铺板用料。 产品可分为窑干板(19%最高含水率)、热处理板(KD-HT)、气干板(AD)和湿板(GRN)。木材经四面刨光(S4S)和圆棱(EE)处理,边缘光滑且略圆。

规格尺寸: CLS SPF木材按其名义尺寸描述,该尺寸不同于实际尺寸。

名义尺寸 实际尺寸(英寸) 公制尺寸(毫米)
2 x 3 1.5 x 2.5 38.1 x 63.5
2 x 4 1.5 x 3.5 38.1 x 88.9
2 x 6 1.5 x 5.5 38.1 x 139.7
2 x 8 1.5 x 7.25 38.1 x 184.1
2 x 10 1.5 x 9.25 38.1 x 235.0
2 x 12 1.5 x 11.25 38.1 x 285.8

长度: 从6英尺(1.83米)到20英尺(6.10米),增量为两英尺(0.61米)。每捆按同一长度包装。所有尺寸和长度都可按照特定要求提供端面精修(PET)。

等级: 所有北美等级锯材,严格遵循加拿大国家锯材分等委员会(NLGA)和加拿大锯材标准(CLS)生产。我们最高品质等级被称为J级,按照NLGA规则第124b段生产和分级,具有最高的结构性能,适用于对外观有严格要求的应用场合。Interex对出口等级秉持一个全面的质保计划。我们所有的生产设施都必须能够按照相同的一致性要求和容差进行生产。

如有整箱货询价请求,请通过“联系我们”下方的询价单发送您的询价请求。

有用的链接

加拿大木业协会网站

加拿大木业委员会网站

Spruce-Pine-Fir (SPF)

Spruce, Pine, and Fir, the three softwood species that make up SPF lumber products, are processed together due to their similar appearance and properties. SPF represents the largest reserve of commercial softwood in Canada.

SPF is the most commonly used lumber for house construction (known as “2×4” dimension lumber) in North America due to its strength, light weight, and ease in cutting and nailing. It is used primarily for wall framing, roof framing, roof trusses, floor joists, and beams. In addition, certain grades are suitable for non-structural applications such as packaging and re-manufacturing for interior finishing or treating as exterior decking.

Products can be Kiln Dried (Maximum 19% moisture content), Heat Treated (KD-HT), Air Dried (AD) and Green (GRN). Dressing is Surfaced Four Sides (S4S) with Eased Edges (EE) for smooth and slightly rounded edges.

Dimension Sizes: CLS SPF lumber is described by its nominal size, which differs from actual size.

Nominal Size Actual in inches Metric in mm
2 x 3 1.5 x 2.5 38.1 x 63.5
2 x 4 1.5 x 3.5 38.1 x 88.9
2 x 6 1.5 x 5.5 38.1 x 139.7
2 x 8 1.5 x 7.25 38.1 x 184.1
2 x 10 1.5 x 9.25 38.1 x 235.0
2 x 12 1.5 x 11.25 38.1 x 285.8

Length: from 6 feet (1.83m) to 20 feet (6.10m) increasing in increments of two feet (0.61m). Packaged one length per bundle. Precision End Trims (PET) available in all sizes and lengths upon specific requests.

Grades: All North American grades produced under National Lumber Grading Authority (NLGA) and to Canadian Lumber Standards (CLS) are available. Our highest quality grade is known as J-Grade, manufactured and graded for maximum structural performance under paragraph 124b of the NLGA rules and for strict appearance application. Interex maintains a comprehensive Quality Assurance Program for export grades. All of our manufacturing facilities are required to produce to the same consistent requirements and tolerances.

For full container load inquiries, please send a request through our Inquiry Form under “Contact Us”.

Useful Links

Canada Wood website

The Canadian Wood Council website