定向結構刨花板 – OSB

英特萊克斯森林產品公司是Norbord公司在海外市場的OSB產品的獨家銷售辦事處和出口營銷部門。

OSB是一種工程木板材由薄長方形薄片木線條經過設計組合熱壓制造成的工程木板,長方形的薄木片每層彼此成直角“取向”。放置成形成板的墊,在熱和壓力下用防水粘合劑粘合成的OSB板材。

產品成分如纖維和粘合劑被仔細選擇和校准,精確提供滿足性能的需求。生產工藝技術和設備不斷監測,以確保質量穩定,無論是一般房屋使用的結構板還是針對另外特殊產品用途。
OSB廣泛用於住宅和商業建筑中,用於底層地板以及牆壁和屋頂護板等應用。連續壓機合成的雙面光滑OSB越來越多地用於家庭和商業建筑的室內裝飾。

OSB面板沒有搭接,間隙或空隙,因此是其他產品制造的理想組件,包括用於工程地板系統的工字梁工程木,樓梯桁架和包裝用途。特制的OSB產品可貼面后用於內部裝飾,櫥櫃和家具。其他應用包括用於結構的工程木木方(OSL)和其他非結構性用途的產品。

尺寸(厚度,寬度和長度)和性能特性可以經設計制造滿足最終用戶的精確規格與性能。
產品和尺寸可用

可提供的產品和規格

成績:JAS級F ****; 1-4級,APA認証的額定護套(PS2和CAN / CSA O325)特種產品包括舌和槽(T&G)地板,貼面裝修產品和防白蟻的OSB

osb-chart-tc

*可按要求提供定制規格

*也可提供超大規格SIP板、特種板材和OSB包裝箱板。

有用的鏈接

Norbord網站

APA OSB website

OSB Panels

Interex Forest Products is the exclusive sales office and export marketing arm for Norbord Inc. of OSB products in overseas markets.

OSB is an engineered panel board composed of layers of thin rectangular-shaped wood strands, which are “oriented” at right angles to each other. Laid up into mats that form a panel, OSB is bonded with waterproof adhesives under heat and pressure.

Product ingredients such as fiber and adhesives are carefully selected and calibrated to provide properties that meet precise specifications. Process technologies and equipment are continually monitored to assure consistent quality, whether it’s for commodity sheathing or specialty products.

OSB is widely used in residential and commercial construction for applications such as subfloors, as well as wall and roof sheathing. Sanded OSB is used increasingly for interior decoration of homes and commercial buildings.
OSB panels have no laps, gaps, or voids and are therefore an ideal component in the manufacture of other products, including I-Joists for engineered floor systems, stair stringers and packaging. Specialty OSB products can be used for overlay for interior finishing, cabinetry and furniture. Other applications include Oriented Strand Lumber (OSL) for structural and non-structural applications.

Size (thickness, width and length) and performance properties can be engineered to meet the precise specifications of the end user.

Products and Sizes Available

Grades: JAS Grade F****; Class 1-4, APA-certified rated sheathing (PS2 and CAN/CSA O325) Specialty products include Tongue and Groove (T&G) flooring, overlaid products and termite resistant OSB.

osb-chart

*Custom sizes available upon request

*Oversized panels for SIP, specialty panel sizes and packaging OSB also available

Downloads

Norbord Japan Capability Brochure (6.0 MB)

Norbord Japan 2×4 Construction Brochure (4.0 MB)

Norbord Japan Post & Beam Construction Brochure (3.0 MB)

Useful Links

Norbord website

Norbord Japan website

APA OSB website